NOTARIATSTEAM

 

 

Oksana Budnyk

Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 25
F: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 22

oksana.budnyk@mummenhoff.net 

Cornelia Engel

Rechtsanwältin

T: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 14
F: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 22

cornelia.engel@mummenhoff.net

Sandra Gosmann

Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 13
F: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 22

sandra.gosmann@mummenhoff.net


Sabine Hina Idrees

Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 14
F: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 22

hina.idrees@mummenhoff.net

Ladyn Jonczok

Geprüfte Bürovorsteherin

T: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 16
F: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 22

ladyn.jonczok@mummenhoff.net

Sara Sterk

Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 25
F: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 22

sara.sterk@mummenhoff.net 


Sina Wieczorek

Notarfachangestellte

T: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 26
F: +49 (0)30 203 925 - 22

sina.wieczorek@mummenhoff.net